I’m going to have a heart attack.


Really of all weeks for Doctor Who to premiere, this one is the worst. Since it’s Easter weekend, I came home and Shelby is at her house too, so since we’d watched the whole series together we decided to wait and watch it together tomorrow. Which is WAY easier said than done. It’s literally going to kill me. I’ve already seen too many spoilers already which makes me sad, so I’ve been staying off of Tumblr and Twitter all day and will continue to so until tomorrow night when I can watch it!
*Sigh* I really want to watch it. Everyone is saying how wonderful it is and I just want to know what happens!
\
Well, that’s all I have to say about that. I’ll post more tomorrow! :)
Happy almost Easter everyone!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “I’m going to have a heart attack.”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    It was really good but shocking and we were left with a cliff hanger sigh. Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

