The first step is admitting it right?


Sorry for the late post today! I had a lot of homework to do today and then my friend Shelby and I passed our normal fangirl-ness and went to Hot Topic to buy a Matt Smith shirt. Unfortunately they had to order them online so we won’t get them for like 4 days but we will get them and that’s what matters. :) I am so obsessed. So completely addicted. everyone’s a bit worried for mine and Shelby’s health but I think it’s fine… :)
I’m super excited to get it, it’ll be wonderful!
The rest of my day was spent studying history for my History exam tomorrow which I am NOT excited for! But, hopefully I’ll do well on it. This week I have so much to do! I just want it to be over and then I can finally go home again too for the weekend! It’ll be good to be home, I haven’t been since Spring Break! My roommate and I are going back for Easter. Unfortunately, the downside of this is Shelby and I won’t be together for the Saturday premiere of Doctor Who so we will be waiting til Sunday so we can watch it together! :) It’ll be good to see my family and friends though! Plus, just 3 more weeks of school then it’s SUMMER! And I can sleep. And not do homework. And hopefully have a job so I can pay for college…. But don’t worry, I will NOT be making anymore unnecessary purchases despite how much I want to! :)
Well, this was a bit of a random post but I don’t really have anything else to say. So now, please enjoy some pictures I took today whilst enjoying the lovely weather!
Hope ♥


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “The first step is admitting it right?”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Hehe love the t-shirt. I have a Twilight one and I think that’s fine :) I want your shoes!

  2. The Doctor says :

    Hope,

    You should realize, that you can’t sleep in every morning AND have a summer job. That’s a bit of a paradox. You know? Lol! But hey I’m glad you got yourself a Doctor Who shirt! That’s awesome. How much did it cost you? And are you aware you could have got a LED sonic screwdriver for 10 bucks, or a Sound effect Sonic Screwdriver for like $25. Which is probably close to what you paid for the shirt anyway. Right?lol. Just sayin’. You just gotta know where to look. ThinkGeek.com is a pretty good place for that. Or Amazon.

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Haha yes, I do realize that! But I’ll get more sleep than I’m getting now! :) And yeah, I should’ve bought a Sonic Screwdriver.. And yeah, the shirt was expensive and I’m already thinking now that I shouldn’t have bought it at all… but I did… :/ It was kinda one of those real quick lets go to Hot Topic before we have time to change our minds purchases… :)

Leave a Reply

