I really thought I was going to blow away today…


I am so glad it’s finally the weekend! This week has been extremely busy and I’m so glad it’s over!

So, last night marked the beginning of the end of an era for me. I have been a huge fan of the Office for quite some time now and in fact, before I found Doctor Who I would’ve said without a doubt it would always be my favorite TV show. As some of you might know, Steve Carell is leaving the Office this season and last night’s episode was about his replacement coming in and seeing his way around the Office. For now, his replacement is being played by Will Ferell though rumor is that he will only stay on for the remainder of this season and another replacement will take over the beginning of next season. I personally hope this rumor is true. Will Ferell is ok but he’s just not my favorite and his humor is completely different than that of the Office. The episode started off making me like Will Ferell but by the end of the episode I hated him. Though I do have to say I enjoyed the episode a lot, I just don’t like Will Ferell’s character at all…
But I will continue to give it a chance so I guess we’ll see what happens.

Are any of you fans of the Office? If so, how do you feel about the change?
Hope ♥

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

