Yep, I’m a fangirl.



Ok, so I can’t deny it anymore (I haven’t been able to for a while really…) I’m a definite fangirl. Yeah, I’m not as bad as some out there, I don’t go out and write fan-fiction, nor do I tell EVERYONE I meet about my fandom. It’s mostly my friends that I tell (and of course my blog readers…) but I really am a definite fangirl. I’ve been a slight fangirl for a while, as in that I’ve had many obsessions for really as long as I can remember, Chronicles of Narnia, Star Wars, then Lord of the Rings, then Harry Potter and of course the latest Doctor Who. It’s my Doctor Who fangirl-ism that’s been the worst really, I’ve been spending a fair amount of time looking up Matt Smith and David Tennant. And yes, I enjoy them both! I know that I thought no one would ever beat David Tennant but Matt Smith comes pretty dang close, he’s brilliant! So, I thought that perhaps I would take this blog to talk about why I like both of them!
Yeah, David Tennant will probably be my favorite Doctor but Smith really does come close. David has that adorable boyish charm, his sexy eyebrow raise and his wonderful wit! Yet, Matt also is a BRILLIANT actor, is quite hilarious and has that adorable smile and charm. Basically, they’re both brilliant and I love them.

And now that I’ve wasted your time yet again rambling on about Doctor Who, I shall go do my homework now. :) And look up more fan videos.

Have a lovely day!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Yep, I’m a fangirl.”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    Another fangirl here chick! They’re both great, I have a bigger crush on David but Matt is cool. Good thing we have both :)

Leave a Reply

