Boys on bikes with bow ties.


Today has been a rather wonderful day! It started with me walking to class (Ok, fine, it started with me getting out of bed, getting dressed and going to breakfast… but the interesting part started on the walk to Acting!) when I saw a random guy riding his bike. What’s special about this you ask? Oh, nothing much, just the fact that he was wearing a tux and a bow tie while doing so. Basically, I want him to be my best friend, because he’s obviously pretty cool. Bow ties are cool. :) After that, in Acting we were just going over different techniques of acting when my teacher said something about how British actors are more technical actors while in the US we use method acting more. Knowing my deep love of Doctor Who, at the mention of British acting, my friend Danny started cracking up. So of course I had to explain my deep love and affection for said TV show. At this point, another guy in my class was like, “Yes! Great show! I have a sonic screwdriver at home!” Needless to say, I will now be talking to this guy a lot more… :)
After Acting, I went to Spanish where I found out I got an A on my last test! It was wonderful. I’m not sure I’ve ever gotten an A on a Spanish test before! I’ve come close, gotten mostly B’s and such but never an A!
The rest of my day was pretty uneventful thus far. I have an advising appointment with my advisor later to figure out what classes I’m taking next semester and a bit of homework I need to do then Bible study tonight. That’s pretty much it.
I hope you’re all having a splendid day!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Boys on bikes with bow ties.”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    I think a Doctor Who fan club beckons :)

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      I do too! :) It’d be the coolest club around! And I’ve already addicted 3 people besides myself and Shelby who’s watching it with me to Doctor Who! I feel quite accomplished :)

Leave a Reply

