The most random hail storm ever


Today was actually a pretty boring day. I went to church, did my homework then caught up on the shows I hadn’t watched throughout the week due to watching Doctor Who instead (Parenthood, Fairly Legal and SNL). About 6 I left my dorm to go take some pictures and then meet my acting partner to practice. First I have to mention that today was BEAUTIFUL! 90 degrees, sunny, puffy white clouds, just gorgeous! Then, right as I left my dorm, storm clouds came out of no where and it started raining and hailing! I ran to the nearest building and waited under the cover for about 5 minutes then the rain and hail just stopped. It was super random!
That was really the most exciting thing I did today though before church I did get to watch one episode of Doctor Who and afterwards we watched another one taking a short break from homework. Unfortunately, the one we watched was the beginning of a 3 part continuation…so hopefully we’ll be able to finish that soon!
Anyways, that’s about it! Here are some pictures from today!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “The most random hail storm ever”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    I like the shoes :)

Leave a Reply

