A Day of Doctor Who, British Boys and Converse Shoes


My day today has been absolutely, 100% unproductive. I didn’t even straighten my hair! I got up, threw on some clothes, got some breakfast and brought it into my friend Shelby’s room where we proceeded to watch TEN episodes of Doctor Who. Afterwards, we went to the mall where I bought my very first pair of Converse high tops! :) Then, the four of us that went (Shelby, Denise and Alex) also stopped at Walmart to buy some food and some iTunes giftcards so that all four of us could own ALL of Charlie McDonnell’s songs. Including from his own CD, Chameleon Circuit’s CD and Sons of Admirals EP. Needless to say, it’s been a FANTASTIC day!

Season 4 of Doctor Who is really good! So far I have to say that Season 3 is my favorite but I really do like them all! I think at this point I would rate them in order, Season 3,2,4 and then 1. :) Since we did watch 10 episodes, we’re almost done with season 4 but then we have the few specials that come in between season four and season five then all of season 5. Needless to say though, we are going to get caught up before the new season starts on the 23, for which I am very excited about!

Anyways, that is legitimately the only thing I have to write about!
I hope you all had as good a day as I did! :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “A Day of Doctor Who, British Boys and Converse Shoes”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    Sounds like a great day to me – Doctor Who and shopping ;) series 3 was my have too but I did love series 5 hope you do too!

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Oh it was brilliant! Unfortunately Shelby actually has to be productive today so we might only get one in today… Our addiction is getting real bad though :) Yeah I heard 5 and 3 were the best! I’m super excited to get there! As much as I love David Tennant, I’m looking forward to Matt Smith as well! :)

Leave a Reply

