It’s Friday, Friday, Friday!


Well, it is FINALLY Friday which I am extremely excited about! Last night my job training ended up being training for like 5 minutes then them having me work for 7 hours. Needless to say, I am quite exhausted but it went well and I think I like it a lot! :) I mean, hey, at least I finally have a job! :)
Today I’ve just been going to class and doing homework (and drawing a picture of the TARDIS and a Dalek while listening to my lecture class). Later tonight two of my friends and I are going to see the new Red Riding Hood movie after supper then we’ll have a little study party to get all our homework done in preparation for tomorrow where we plan on watching Doctor Who all day! :)
In other news, it is FINALLY nice outside again! After a week of cold and rainy days, today is sunny, warm and absolutely gorgeous! I could finally wear a dress again which made me overjoyed! And I had to guys in my acting class tell me I looked good in it! Which is also exciting, compliments always make my day! :)
Well I should get back to my homework now but I wanted to at least have a brief post! :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “It’s Friday, Friday, Friday!”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Happy Friday! Let me know what you think about the film, looks good. Enjoy your Doctor Who day :)

Leave a Reply

