Well that was a bit sad!


Hello!
I’m writing early today because I don’t know how much time I’ll have this afternoon! Due to more job training and some homework…
Anyways, first off, let me thank you all because 2 days ago, I hit 3,000 views on my blog! So thank you all who read it! It’s very much appreciated! :)
Second, my dear friend Shelby and I have just finished watching the 3rd season of Doctor Who! It was brilliant of course as always but also a bit sad! (Spoiler alert) I really liked Martha a lot! I didn’t want to see her go but I think she did the right thing. She did what I probably never could’ve done…And I definitely would’ve been in love with the Doctor if I were her. Even if I were me and he was just real… *Clears throat* But anyways, I’m glad those last episodes all turned out all right! I was sure they would (Especially since I’ve seen the cover for the 4th season and David Tennant is still there! ;) ) But I just wasn’t sure how they were going to do it! I don’t know if we’ll get the chance to watch anymore today, probably not I would assume and I don’t know about tomorrow but neither of us have anything really do on Saturday and we’re planning on having a Doctor Who marathon. (As if that’s not what we do everyday) I would imagine we’ll probably get at least halfway through the 4th season by the end of the weekend, possibly more so I’m pretty excited about it! :)
Also on Saturday, we’re taking a short break to go to the mall so Shelby can return a watch that’s broken and I, finally am going to buy a pair of classic, black, Converse High Tops. I’ve wanted some since at least 6th grade but I’ve never been able to justify them! Now however, my grandma has sent me money for clothes and shoes and since I don’t really need clothes that badly, I’m buying a pair of Converse. And I am ecstatic! :)

That’s all for now, I’ve got to get to lunch and then class but everyone have a wonderful day! :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Well that was a bit sad!”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Well done on the views! The Xmas special before series 4 starts properly isn’t very good but the series is, everyone was shocked when they picked the new assistant after the Xmas episode but it all works out okay! I want those shoes too :)

Leave a comment