Favorite Doctor Who quotes (from today’s episodes I’ve watched)


The Doctor: Well you’re welcome to come home, meet the wife. She’d be honored. We can have cake.
Ms. Finnegan: Why should I have cake? I’ve got my little straw!
The Doctor: That’s nice. Milkshake? I love banana!

Martha Jones: But are we safe? I mean, can we move around and stuff?
The Doctor: Of course we can. Why not?
Martha Jones: It’s like in those films: if you step on a butterfly, you change the future of the human race.
The Doctor: Then, don’t step on any butterflies. What have butterflies ever done to you?

Martha Jones: So, magic and stuff? It’s a surprise, it’s all a bit Harry Potter.
The Doctor: Wait till you read book 7. Oh, I cried.
(FYI, I did too. So good, but so sad! :) )

Martha Jones: Do you have to pass a test to fly this thing?
The Doctor: Yes, and I failed it.

William Shakespeare: ‘761390! Banished like a tinker’s cuss, I say to thee… ‘
[he again looks to The Doctor]
The Doctor: Uh…
[he looks to Martha]
Martha Jones: Expelliarmus!
The Doctor: Expelliarmus!
William Shakespeare: ‘Expelliarmus!’
The Doctor: Good old JK!

Martha Jones: Am I alright? I’m not going to get carted off as a slave or anything?
The Doctor: Why ever would you think that?
Martha Jones: Well, not exactly white, in case you hadn’t noticed.
The Doctor: Well, I’m not exactly human. Just walk round like you own the place, always works for me.

The Doctor: Hard to say it twice. No wonder they renamed New Amsterdam New Amsterdam, New Amsterdam.

Martha Jones: I’m so glad to see you.
The Doctor: Yeah well you can kiss me later. You too Frank, if you want.

Yeah, don’t worry about how many episodes I’ve watched today, doesn’t matter :D

Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

8 responses to “Favorite Doctor Who quotes (from today’s episodes I’ve watched)”

  1. MandolinHero says :

    Lol, nice quotes all of them. I also like the one; “I’m looking for a blonde in a union jack shirt, a specific one mind you, I didn’t just wake up this morning with a craving!!”lol.

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      That is one of my favorites as well! The quotes from this post were just from the ones I watched yesterday. :) Because yes, I started season 3 Sunday night and now I’m halfway done with it. :P Thanks to watching 5 episodes yesterday!

  2. Elizabeth Mitchell (: says :

    You know, I’ve never watched Doctor Who, though I’ve wanted to for a long time.. I suppose I should just start, it seems like a great show.

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Oh my gosh! You really should! I just started last month-ish and I love it! Keep in mind that at times it’s a bit cheesy but in the end completely worth it! Give it a chance definitely past the first season because it gets way better second season! If you have Netflix most of them are all on there and if you don’t or for the episode Netflix doesn’t have, go to iwatchdoctorwho.com, it has them all! :)

  3. Elizabeth Mitchell (: says :

    Okay! I will be watching them. (: I’ll tell you if I like them, which I probably will. Haha. (: I mean, if Charlie likes them… I have to like them as well. Right? ;)

  4. Kenzie says :

    Omg I lobe doctor who sooo much. I’m twelve and have been into it for about 3 years. Love the tenth doctor he’s my fave but Matt is good too :)

Leave a Reply

