Ever since we met, I only shoot up with your perfume.


Hello all!
Not a lot has changed since last I wrote but I thought I’d get a post in today anyways. Today I went running again which was lovely (but a bit more difficult today due to the large amount of wind we had) and I obsessively listened to Panic! At the Disco’s new cd, which has also been lovely! Then, I did some of my large amount of homework for the week, which was not fun. I swear, I have more homework to do over Spring Break than I have ever had at any time when I was actually at school! It’s ridiculous. But all well, I suppose I’ll get it all done. Especially since I can’t watch Doctor Who over the break, I suppose that’ll help me out a lot here really, I won’t have much else I can do but write my papers…

I also got to go hang out with one of my best friends which was lovely because I hadn’t seen her since Christmas break! Which is much to long a time to go without seeing a dear friend… It was lots of fun. :)

I suppose that’s all I have to say for the day except if you haven’t listened to Panic! At the Disco’s new CD, go do so right now! It’s brilliant!

Also, please enjoy this amazing video I found on YouTube last night! It’s really, really brilliant! Enjoy! :)

Cheers!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

