I wish I was British.


Today has been relatively uneventful, I spent it at church, then trying to write a paper (I get super distracted when trying to do such things however… but I have two due next week. :/) then eventually I gave up with the paper and just listened to music, looked up Doctor Who items online and watched a bunch of Charlieissocoollike videos. Again. :) Also, I drank a lovely cup of tea. I’m sure I’ve said this before but I’m not even kidding. I wish I was British. I’m starting to pick up an accent on occasion actually. I’m not sure if that’s good or bad but it’s happening. :) Also, all my friends at school know how much I love British accents and tea and other British things. This is a conversation that happened the other day with my roommate Kendra and friend Shelby actually.

Kendra: I love tea!
Shelby: Well that’s good, since you live with Hope and she’s practically made out of tea!

Then one of my friends on my dorm floor showed me this video:
Which is quite possibly the funniest video ever.
So yeah, this was a pretty pointless post but I thought I’d write about my day anyways.
Hope you’re all having a lovely day!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

