If I met David Tennant, I wouldn’t hesitate getting in the TARDIS with him forever.


Ok, so I am completely and totally addicted to Doctor Who. It’s amazing! Yes, I realize at times it is quite cheesy but the story is normally wonderful, the acting is brilliant and the dialogue is amazingly witty! My friend Shelby and I have started watching it together (I needed something new after I was finished watching Lost) and we finished the second season yesterday morning. David Tennant is brilliant! (Christopher Eccleston was a good Doctor too but you can’t beat David Tennant!) I deeply enjoy his witty lines, his boy-ish charm and of course his converse shoes with his suits. :) It’s true, I possibly started watching this because Charlie McDonnell (Of charlieissocoollike, because yes, I am still love him deeply as well! :D) is always talking about how it’s his favorite show but I really do love it deeply! It’s soooo good! I’m afraid I’m going to go into withdrawals this next week for it is now Spring Break and I am going home where Shelby will not be and therefore, I will not be able to watch it because of course I don’t want to watch it without her! But All week long I will definitely be obscurely referencing and quoting Doctor Who making my family question my sanity.
I regret nothing.
I love this show! :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “If I met David Tennant, I wouldn’t hesitate getting in the TARDIS with him forever.”

  1. Pattie says :

    omg…this is kinda funny. i becae obsessed with doctor who because of charlie too. anywho, i thought nobody could beat david tennant untill i saw the new doctor!!! omg love him more than david…lol

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Haha excellent! I had always planned on watching it due to the number of my friends who watch it but I pushed it ahead a bit and it’s wonderful! :) And that’s good! That gives me hope :) Because I didn’t think anyone could beat David!

  2. Pattie says :

    your lucky your friends like it. i begged mine to watch it, but non of them would :(

Leave a Reply

