*Sigh* I hate this….


Yesterday if you notice from my pictures, it was quite nice outside. 70 degrees in fact. Perfect almost-spring day. Tomorrow’s forecast, you ask? 50 degrees. The rest of the week, 60’s and 70’s. So what’s happening right now? Lots and lots of snow. As in 5 inches of snow. What? Why is the weather so FREAKING BI-POLAR! I mean honestly! This is just ridiculous. It started off fairly nice weather this morning but a bit cold, then, it started getting overcast and rainy-looking. When Kendra (my roommate) and I got half way back to college and then it started pouring AND snowing. It was ridiculous, then we passed through it and it was fine again. Now it started again… a lot. :/ I wish it would stop.
Well, that’s about all I have to say for the day.
Hope you’re all doing splendidly!
Also, here’s a song suggestion for the day!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “*Sigh* I hate this….”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Your weather sounds as unpredictable as ours here :) I love that song!

Leave a Reply

