Photo shoots are fun :)


This weekend I came home to judge the forensics tournament at my old high school. It was a ton of fun! Forensics is my absolute favorite and it was great to be involved with it again. (For those of you who don’t know, forensics is competitive acting and speaking!)

Then, after the tournament this afternoon, my sister and I went around town and had a photo shoot together. It was a ton of fun! Please enjoy some of the pictures we took! :)

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

3 responses to “Photo shoots are fun :)”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Not heard that term before but sounds fun. Love the photos, I wish I could take cool pics but mine are always too standard and boring, I need to practice!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Blogging is fun « Elvishjesusfreak's Blog - March 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

