Into each life, some rain must fall.


Today is an odd day. The day hasn’t really been bad, just odd, mostly because of the amount of rain and large snowflakes we’ve had. And the fact that I got lost in the library a bit. It started off with me waking up (surprise right?) and getting ready for my day whilst watching Pretty Little Liars (Yeah, I watch it. It’s kinda my guilty pleasure, don’t judge me!). I then went to my two classes History and English then headed down to my job interview. Both classes went well though nothing super happened, they were just normal classes. I think the job interview went well, now all I have to do is wait to see if I hear back from them! I really hope I do! :)
After the interview I trudged back up to campus in the freezing rain back up to the library to do some research for History. It was quite an adventure, turns out the library stacks can be quite confusing and it’s quite easy to get lost in them. But don’t worry, I found what I was looking for and I had no trouble finding my way back out! :) Also I thought they were pretty exciting and I liked them a lot! :)
So other than the very raining (and for about an hour very snowy, with HUGE chunks of snow instead of snowflakes) the day has been pretty good. Now to continue studying. For my two tests tomorrow. :/
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

