YouTube makes me insanely happy.


Today hasn’t been the best day because I’ve been sick which hasn’t been fun but the weather has finally been nice out! It was about 60 and bright and sunny! It made me quite happy. Another thing that made me quite happy was at supper when I was getting my tea, some random guy came up beside me and randomly burst out into a somewhat loud, slightly operatic song. Needless to say that was the high point of my day. :)

Since I’ve been sick I don’t have a lot to talk about so I thought I would share some YouTube videos that make me extremely happy. Please enjoy! :)



http://www.wimp.com/animalvoiceovers

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “YouTube makes me insanely happy.”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    Hope you feel better soon :-)

Leave a Reply

