Disney Princesses are my favorite


Well, I don’t have a lot to say about today but we’re going to go see Tangled at the student union tonight so I wanted to at least have a short post for the day.

My day has been pretty good and pretty productive, my acting class was cancelled for the day due to snow so that was fun but alas, I still had to go to Spanish. It figures that my favorite class would be cancelled but my least favorite one wouldn’t be. Stupid Spanish 4. :/

The snow is still here but fortunately it’s starting to melt a bit and there hasn’t been any more. Next week is supposed to be in the 60s for the whole week so that’s real exciting. :)

Other than that all I did was homework and took a very long, nice nap.

We’re leaving now so here are some pictures from yesterday! Including one of how miserable I was in the cold.




Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “Disney Princesses are my favorite”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    I want to see that, I love Disney :) have fun!

Leave a Reply

