Losing


I’ve always had a ton of friends, and as much as my mother insisted you can only have one “Best” friend, I’ve always had many friends that I consider my best ones, I can honestly not narrow it down past like 7, I have at least 7 friends that I know I can trust with anything, I can tell anything to and they won’t judge me and they’ll always be there for me. Unfortunately, in recent months I’m beginning to feel like I’m losing some of these friends. It’s the worst feeling in the world. I hate losing people. But it seems we’re just drifting apart, and I don’t know how to stop it. Some of them I just don’t ever talk to anymore, I understand they’re busy but I wish we talked more. Some of them simply seem to just ignore me, I don’t know if it’s on purpose or not, but regardless, it really hurts. I just wish I didn’t ever have to lose anyone I loved… It’s the worst feeling ever.

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Losing”

  1. vixter2010 says :

    It’s hard when friends drift away, I’ve had that too. Stay strong and I’m sure the right people will stay in your lfie :-)

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Thank you ma’am! I’m sure you’re right! I’m trusting God to keep us all together, I know we’ll all be in Heaven together someday and then our relationships will be healed! :)

Leave a Reply

