Lost


So today I should be writing a paper and starting to memorize my scene for acting. I also should do some reading for my Sociology Juvenile Delinquency class. What am I doing instead you ask? Watching Lost is of course the answer. I’m now on Season 5 episode 3. One of the reasons that I’ve been watching this so rapidly is one of my friends back home is also watching it, we started at roughly the same time but until last week I was quite a bit ahead of him, unfortunately, now he is 5 episodes ahead of me and I am desperately trying to beat him. This may seem a bit silly, in fact, I’m quite sure it is but I really must beat him at this. It’s gonna happen. I’ll catch up to him. :)

In other news, I haven’t talked about this for a bit but I am still on track with reading the Bible in one year, according to the website I’m doing this through I’m now 10 something percent done with it. It’s been a bit challenging but I’ve really enjoyed getting into the Word so much each day!

Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Lost”

  1. Blukert says :

    AHAHA, and the funny thing is that you did beat me! Fantastic show, without a doubt my favorite.

Leave a Reply

