Harry Freaking Potter! ~ A Detailed Synopsis of my life when I’m sick


Ok, so I’m still sick so today has consisted of watching 4 episodes of Gilmore Girls, Secret Window with Johnny Depp (if you haven’t seen it WATCH IMMEDIATELY! So good!) and A Very Potter Sequel. So funny! I love Star Kid Potter. They’re such freaking geniuses! Makes me love Harry Potter even more than I already did, didn’t know that was possible! But, apparently it is… :) Not to mention how outstanding Darren Criss is! He’s so good!

Basically, as much as I love watching all these things, I mean, Gilmore Girls is amazingly hilarious and witty, Secret Window was mind bending and I love Johnny Depp with my whole heart and I mean, what’s not to love about AVPS I’m getting a bit bored. I hate being sick! My head hurts, I have a fever and my back is achy. :(

I hope I get better soon… Well I suppose that’s all I have to say for now anyways.

Oh, another thing that has come out of my sickness, I have found several new website that are keeping me quite amused.

– Mylifeisaverage.com – Obviously a good one, I’ve known that forever now, I love it deeply!

– Dearblankpleaseblank.com

– Tasteofawesome.com

– Unfriendable.com

– Obviouscaptions.com

–  Crazythingsparentstext.com

Please enjoy these humorous websites, they will keep you entertained for hours I promise!

Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Harry Freaking Potter! ~ A Detailed Synopsis of my life when I’m sick”

  1. Ipodman says :

    Get well soon!! :)

Leave a Reply

