Sick sick sick. :/


I definitely think I can’t deny it anymore, I’m truly sick.. after taking a 4 hour nap yesterday I went to bed last night and slept for 11 hours, my head hurts, I can’t breathe out my nose and my throats scratchy. Dang it. I hate being sick! :( This is the worst. Though I do suppose I would rather be sick at home than at school, that way I don’t have to go anymore and my family can take care of me… But still, I hate being sick. Blech.

Wow, that was probably the most pointless post of my life…

Hmm, ok, I’ll make this a little less pointless here, so, it’s now 2011 (duh, right?) well I’ve done this once before but I decided again this year that I’m going to read through the whole Bible. I mean, after all, God wrote it to us, it’s like his love letter to all of us and most of us haven’t even read it all the way through! So, I found this website called youversion.com and it has a reading plan for reading through the Bible in one year, it’s pretty legit really. You can even read it all online at this site in ANY translation you want to! And if you don’t want to read it yourself, there’s even a button that’ll read it out loud for you! It’s pretty sweet! :)

There, now this post isn’t completely pointless :P

Hope

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

