You tell me that you love me then you go and leave me


Christofer Drew Ingle (aka Never Shout Never) is an amazingly, wise man. No matter how I’m feeling, he always has a song I can relate to perfectly. Unfortunately, at them moment, it’s Love Sick and Biggest Fan. I knew it was to good to be true. I knew it. People warned me not to fall in love with him, but I couldn’t help it. I fell fast and hard. And he broke my heart. I should’ve expected it. I should’ve known it was to good to be true. But I didn’t. I’m giving up, I’ll never find someone. I’ve got my friends who love me and I believe in that sort of love but I’ll never find romantic love. I’m sure of it. Which breaks my heart even more…

Hope </3

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “You tell me that you love me then you go and leave me”

  1. MESO says :

    i like that :D

Leave a Reply

