Napoleon Dynamite is really retarded…


I’m finally done! No more finals and I can go home tomorrow!! Soooo excited! :) It took long enough. I cannot wait to see everyone! :)

After my Spanish final this morning I went back to bed (7:30 finals really wear you out!) then I got up, ate lunch and watched the Sing Off with my dear Allie :) When that was over with I decided I should probably pack up my room since I am leaving for a month tomorrow. When I was done with that, Allie came in our room to watch Napoleon Dynamite. I just don’t understand the fascination with this movie… it’s so retarded… I don’t get it.

Yesterday, I spent most of the day studying (well sort of… theres only so long you can spend studying Spanish…) so when I was done with that, Allie and I decided to take pictures with her webcam. First we took some of Allie, Kendra and me on Allie’s computer then after supper Allie and I took 100 of the two of us on my computer. Hurray for finals week! That was pretty exciting. And of course we had my little penguins, Simon and Phillip in some of the pictures too. And of let’s not forget the fingerstaches! Good day. Then after that, Brianna and I took some pictures together too. Hurray for pictures!

Well, I suppose that’s about it. I’m just so glad to be done!

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

