It’s a pillow, it’s a pet! It’s a pillow pet!


Today thus far has been a lovely day, I slept in til 10 (which was much needed as I had not gotten a lot of sleep yesterday) then I got up and got ready, we then went to lunch at 10:45 with our floor. :) Then, when Allie was done with her afternoon final, Kendra, Allie and I all went Christmas shopping! First we went to Aggieville where we went in this legit shop with everything random you would ever hope to find. Including yodeling pickles and mustache rings! It’s a wonderful store. :) After that, we went to the mall where we looked around a bit and got a few things for our family members. Best part of the trip? Allie and I singing the Pillow Pet theme song, only, not to the original tune, to the Darth Vader theme song, the Pirates of the Caribbean theme song and of course the Indiana Jones theme song. Did we get some strange looks? Oh you bet we did! Was it worth it? Also a yes :) After leaving the mall we went to Wal-mart then came back to our dorms. :) Tonight we’re watching Titanic, and I really should start studying for my Spanish final Thursday. Blech. Oh Spanish, how I hate you. :(

Well, I guess that’s really all I have to say… :)

 

 

 

 

 

Me and Allie! (A picture I actually like of myself! What a miracle :D)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

