I’m afraid I’m getting sick… :/


So this week so far hasn’t been all that bad work wise. I know I need to start studying for my finals soon though, I have 2 on Monday which is kinda sad but it’ll be good to get them over with. Speech and Sociology, hopefully they won’t be too terrible, we’re reviewing in both classes before the final so that’s always helpful! I gave my final speech today so that was exciting. It was on Lord of the Rings of course since I could talk about that subject forever. I think it went pretty well, I hope!

I just have 4 more classes and I’m done with class for the semester! That’s kind of exciting. :) Almost done with my first semester of college!

I’m just so ready for break! Not only do I not want to do anything but currently I have a headache and I’m losing my voice and my throats all scratchy. I don’t want to get sick! I’m hoping it’s just allergies but I’m not sure. I just need a break. And to see all my friends. I miss everyone so much! :(

Well, I guess that’s it for now, I hope you’re all doing well as it gets closer to break!

♥ Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

