Cause you’re number one on my wishlist, baby


Reasons why I think I’m falling in love with you ~

1. You’re just plain amazing. You put a smile on my face every time I talk to you, no matter how down I’ve been that day.

2. You like the same books as I do and agree with my opinions of book to film adaptation.

3. You listen to the same music I do and tend to introduce me to new music that is simply amazing.

4. You’re one of my best friends.

5. I feel I can talk to you about anything and you’ll care.

6. You don’t laugh when I tell pointless stories.

7. You love Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings just as much as I do.

8. You understand me.

9. You make me happy. :)

10. I could write a ton more on this subject.

11. You’re super nice to everyone.

12. You watch awesome TV shows and have introduced me to several awesome ones I’d never seen.

13. You love Disney.

14. You’re super talented.

15. You love God.

16. You tell me I look good even though I know I don’t.

17. Not gonna lie, you’re super cute :)

18. You put a smile on my face Saturday night and it still hasn’t gone away, nor do I want it too.

19. Because of this smile, I’ve been walking around campus with a ridiculous smile on my face causing me to look like an idiot, and I don’t care.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

