Some thoughts about life


Recently I’ve been thinking about some things, why are we as humans so unhappy with how we are? I mean, God made us in His image yet so many of us (myself included) are not happy with how we look or how we are. It’s so sad really. Why can’t we just be happy with how God wants us? He loves us so much, He sent His ONLY son to DIE for us! For us, all of us who sin all the time and screw up on even the simplest things! So why can’t we just be happy with how we are? Just some thoughts… :)

Psalm 45:11 ~ Let the King be enthralled with your beauty, honor Him for He is our Lord.

P.S. Completely unrelated but still awesome – They just mentioned my name on the new episode of Mugglecast! Great birthday present? I think so! Made my day! They read my comment on air :)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

