ABCs of Thanksgiving


I’m Thankful for:

A ~ Agnes from Despicable Me!! “It’s so fluffy I’m gonna die!

B ~ Books! Oh how I love books with all of my heart

C ~ Cats – Especially my kitty Punkin :) also C.S. Lewis, who I love deeply and cannot wait to meet in Heaven! Also Chocolate, YUM!

D ~ Dinosaurs – Who doesn’t love Dinosaurs?!

E ~ Earrings! I kinda don’t know what else to put for e…

F ~ Friends and Family and of course yummy Food… oh! And Facebook!

G ~ God – My loving, caring, all powerful, AMAZING God

H ~ My house :) I would be quite sad without it… Also Harry Potter is quite splendid.

I ~ Inception! Fantastic movie!

J ~ Jesus – My absolute best friend, I wouldn’t have gotten far without Him..

K ~ Kids – I love kids! They’re so cute and awesome and nice and innocent and they just love everyone! :)

L ~ Lord of the Rings – My absolute favorite stories!

M ~ Music – I just don’t know what I would do without it! I love it soooo much!

N ~ Nose piercings! I just love my nose piercing, even if my family hates it. :/

O ~ The Office – Best. Show. Ever. Enough said.

P ~ Penguins! I just love penguins with all of my heart. They’re fantastic!

Q ~ Um… Quidditch?

R ~ Roommate! I love my roomie Kendra :)

S ~ Sunrise and sunset, so gorgeous! ♥

T ~ Television! It’s pretty fantastic

U ~ Unicorns!

V ~ Vampire Weekend! Great band and I just can’t think of anything else that starts with a V.. Except Voldemort but of course I’m NOT thankful for him! OH! VeggieTales! I love VeggieTales! :)

W ~ Warm weather! Oh how I miss the warm weather.

X ~ X-pressions. Haha possibly cheating but not a lot starts with X… :)

Y ~ Yo-yos! They’re super exciting..

Z ~ Zebracorns! The made up mythical creature my best friend made up and wrote a thrilling story about! :)

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Blogging is fun « Elvishjesusfreak's Blog - March 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

