Thanksgiving Break. Finally!


Well, I’m finally on Thanksgiving break! I was beginning to think it would never get here, last week went by so slow! But, I’m home now.  It’s good to be back. :)

 

Well, seeing how it’s almost Thanksgiving, I thought I would make a list of some things I’m thankful for!

 

~My amazing friends and family

~ I’m thankful for the chance to go to an amazing school

~ I’m thankful for inside jokes that I can share with my friends

~ I’m thankful for times with my friends just hanging out talking or watching movies

~ I’m thankful for amazing music and movies that make me happy

~ I’m thankful for laughter

~ I’m thankful for books that are so good you just lose yourself in the story

~ I’m also thankful for fantasy worlds that I dream about going to (Narnia, Middle-Earth, Hogwarts)

~ I’m thankful for Facebook and cell phones that I can talk to my friends that are far away

~ I’m thankful for cars so we can go places

~ I’m thankful for Chocolate and Ice cream

~ I’m thankful for the wonderful taste of Dr. Pepper

~ I’m thankful for Birthdays and Christmas and holidays that make you feel happy

~ I’m thankful for crisp, cool, beautiful fall days where the leaves have turned  but it’s not actually cold, just cool and nice

~ I’m thankful for songs to sing along to

~ I’m thankful for randomly dancing and singing with friends and looking like an idiot

~ I’m thankful for quoting movies and tv shows at random times

~ I’m thankful for hugs and high fives and the feeling of being loved

~ Most of all, I’m thankful for God and how He gave his only Son for me and everyone in this world

~ I’m thankful that He’s always there whenever we need someone

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

