I need to write my research paper! But hey, I still have a week.. No big deal right?


Sometimes, I like to procrastinate and do everything except my research paper. But its ok, I’m gonna do it this weekend while Kendra and Olivia are gone. I’ll have no excuse not to then. Except Hulu… No! Hope! As awesome as Johnny Depp is you need to write your paper before you continue watching 21 Jump Street! But.. he’s so awesome.. and I’ve only seen 2 episodes.. I have no time.  NO! Stop procrastinating…

Anyways… yeah I just had an argument with myself. No big deal. I’ll finish all my homework, before its due.

So I’m liking how its kinda getting nice outside… I mean, its like perfect out there, chilly enough to wear jeans but not need a hoodie. This is my favorite! I just wish it lasted longer.. before it gets cold.. I hate the cold

..winter blows Yes, this picture describes my thoughts exactly…

Well, I guess that’s all I have to say cuz now I’m must go to Spanish! :)

♥ Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

