You make me happy whether you know it or not!


So this weekend I got to come home! My dear friend Kyle gave me a ride home since I don’t have a car. I was really happy about it! It’s been good to be in my own bed for a few nights. Then my best friend came over Friday night with her sister and we hung out for a while. That was super great! I’ve missed her deeply! :) We watched Camp Rock 2 with my family.  All I have to say about that is as much as I love the Jonas  Brothers, that was an extremely cheesy movie.. It was fun to watch though! Then we watched some extremely hilarious YouTube videos. Inlcuding my new favorite, the “Bed Intruder Song.” Terrible story, hilarious video. Oh gosh I just can’t get enough of it! And the Crazy Asian Man sing Carrie Underwood’s “Before He Cheats”. That one is literally the FUNNIEST thing I have ever seen in my life. Oh my gosh, I’ve literally watched that probably 20 times in the past week.  I love it deeply!

Yesterday mom and I went to the store to get some stuff and I chilled on Facebook listening to my new favorite artist, NeverShoutNever. I started listening to him over a year ago but I’d never listened to a lot of stuff. Now I have and I’m totally addicted and in love with Christofer Drew Ingle. He’s amazing! I just love how talented he is!

Today I went to church where an evangelist spoke. He was so good! I got so much out of today’s lesson! It was great.

I go back to college tomorrow afternoon so that’ll be good I guess. I have a test in Spanish on Tuesday so that’s fun…

I guess that’s all I have to say….

I’ll talk to you later!!

Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

