How time flies.


Well two days of college are done. Over with. It’s crazy! First day went pretty well, I think I’m really gonna enjoy my public speaking class, the professor seems really nice and great. Spanish 4. Yikes. That’s all I can say. I’m way over my head here. I was good at Spanish in High School. We had a great teacher and I can read and write Spanish really well. However I’m not so good my professor coming in and speaking only Spanish and me having to comprehend then speak back to her. It’s so awful! I’m trying to get out of it and drop down. Possibly even to Spanish 1 because my dear roomie is having trouble’s in Spanish 2, and shes a lot smarter than me. So I guess we’ll see what happens. I just emailed my professor so hopefully I can get out of it so I don’t die!

Today I just had Intro to Sociology. I think I’ll like it, it seems really cool. So I guess we’ll see. It’s hard to tell with just one class I guess but I’m looking forward to it. Tomorrow I have Speech and Spanish again then Leadership skills in the afternoon so we’ll see how that goes! :-) Then after that, I’ve been to all my classes.

Well, I’m gonna go eat lunch then go job hunting!

Hope

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

