I enjoy being a nerd.


Well today was my first full day at college. It was a fun one! Last night, my awesome roomate and I made a new friend on our hall who is really great and sweet! And also a Harry Potter nerd so thats great! This morning, the three of us went to the Catholic church on campus. I’m not catholic but my roomie is and I didn’t know where the baptist church was. That was interesting, I’d never been to a Catholic church before, the music was really pretty! After that, we chilled in our room for a while then we went exploring. The three of us all found our buildings for our classes then we went to the student union. It was fun. Then we came back and met some other girls on our floor. They all seem pretty cool! Then tonight we had a pep ralley which took a ridiculously long time to walk to but they had free food. Which I always appreciate.

Well, thats about it, I’ll post soon! First day of classes tomorrow, yikes! Spanish 4!

Hope

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

