I’m sort of upset that I know where the split of Deathly Hallows is…


Wow, I have two days left before college. How crazy? I’ve pretty much been busy packing.. and reading.  Yeah, I should’ve just been packing but I’m kind of a huge nerd and I LOVE to read. It’s my favorite. What am I reading you may ask? Well, I am rereading for about the 12th time, the Chronicles of Narnia. They’re just so good! I’m currently on the Last Battle. It’s so good but so sad! I love it though.

But yeah, really I do need to finish packing… but it doesn’t matter. Today I pretty much just packed then I went to Bible study this evening. It was really great and I enjoyed the fellowship time with some of my best friends. I’m gonna miss those guys a lot! But yeah, it was good..

Tomorrow I will be saying goodbye to two of my best friends here, I’m pretty sad and I have a feeling I’m going to cry, which I really do not want to do but I fear its inevitable. Sigh… All well, I guess we’ll see. I’m trying not to think about it to much. As psyched as I am about college I’m kinda super nervous too! Mostly about Spanish 4… Yikes.

Well now I should probably go pack some more… :D

I’ll write soon!

Hope

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

