God, I wait, but God, I can’t wait for Your holiness to hover over me.


Well, obviously I made it home from Oklahoma. Everything went well and nothing went wrong though I’m really not a fan of driving so far. It would’ve been much easier had I been able to apparate.  But alas, I’m not a wizard…

Then yesterday I went last minute college shopping with my mom. Fun fun! College in less than a week, how crazy!!

Then today,  I went to church as usual and then this evening, one of my best friends had a praise and worship night at his church. It was truly amazing! I love to just sing and worship God, it’s my favorite! Plus, my friend has (in my opinion) the greatest voice in the world. I could listen to him sing forever. :) It was great to just sing and praise God for so long, I think it was like an hour and a half, well, a little longer. It was amazing!

Well, I need to go now but I’ll write soon!

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

