Sometimes I pretend I’m Apolo Ohno.


So I didn’t write anything yesterday because the only thing I did yesterday was try (and fail) to dye my hair blonde again then I read and watched Glee (which was awesome last night FYI!)

Today was much more exciting, a bunch of us were going to go to the zoo but it was real nasty outside so instead, we went ICE SKATING! It was GREAT! I had only been once in my whole life and that was in like third grade so at first I was only hanging onto the wall but then I did pretty well. I only fell once! And that was to avoid hitting a small child, which I found important. However that fall hurt my knees deeply. But they’ll be alright. After that, we all went to Freddy’s for some lunch and some of their excellent custard! Then we went to Best Buy but unfortunately had to come back because I had to work. I mean, I like work but I wanted to stay hanging out too! :) Work was pretty good I mean nothing spectacular happened but it was a good night. :)

Yep, thats all.

Hope

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

