Hola!


So after seeing several of my friends had a blog, I decided to get one too. I don’t know if anyone will even read this but I wanted to have one.  I’m not always going to have anything important to say but I’ll try to write often.

So the first thing that’s on my mind is graduation, I only have half a week left of school. I can’t believe it! It seems like just yesterday I moved here, now, I’m graduating next Sunday. I’m a little scared about it but I know that God will take care of me whatever happens and He has an awesome plan in store for me!

The other thing on my mind, while not very important is I was very excited today at work because somebody had change of 3.03. It was great!

Well, I should probably go study for some of my finals and work on a presentation but I’ll write again soon!

Peace out!

Hope

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

One response to “Hola!”

  1. Kendra says :

    i think its a great idea to write blogs because its a great way to express yourself. and i always get excited when i get someones change to be an even dollar or a cool number :D love you!

Leave a Reply

